jueves, 7 de febrero de 2013

Ray Charles 

In Concert with Diane Schuur (1999)




 1 I Got A Woman
 2 A Song For You
 3 It Hurts To Be In Love
 4 Georgia On My Mind
 5 The Good Life
 6 Your Cheatin' Heart
 7 They Can't Take That Away From Me
 8 It Had To Be You
 9 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
10 Till There Was You
11 Say No More
12 Blues For Big Scotia
13 If You Go Away
14 All I Ever Need Is You
15 Love In Three Quarter Time
16 America, The Beautiful

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario