viernes, 1 de julio de 2016

Nina Simone

Wild is the Wind

01. I Love Your Lovin' Ways
02. Four Women
03. What More Can I Say
04. Lilac Wine
05. That's All I Ask
06. Break Down and Let It All Out
07. Why Keep on Breaking My Heart
08. Wild Is the Wind
09. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
10. If I Should Lose You
11. Either Way I Lose


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario