jueves, 25 de mayo de 2017

This is the Blues

La Selección del Café - Vol 01

01-Michael Dotson Cold Day In Chicago 
02-Harmonica Shah I've Got To Help My Own Damn Self 
03-Harmonica Shah The Twelve Year Old Boy 
04-Phil & Buddy Guy He's My Blues Brother 
05-Joey Gilmore You Put The Rush On Me 
06-Joey Gimore Steal Away
07-The Daddy Mack Blues Band A Real Good One 
08-The Daddy Mack Blues Band Black Magic Woman 
09-Jimmy Burns Leaving Here Walking 
10-Jimmy Burns Three O'Clock Blues 
11-Chicago Bob Nelson That's Why I Love You 
12-David Lee Durham Doing Me Wrong 
13-David Lee Durham My Heart Is Filled With Misery 
14-Nick Moss & The Flip Tops I Love The Woman 
15-Michael Dotson Grampa Blues 
16-Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials Nobody's Fault But My Own 


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario