jueves, 13 de abril de 2017

John Hurt

The Immortal Mississippi 

01-Since I've Laid My Burden Down
02-Moaning The Blues
03-Buck Dance
04-Lazy Blues
05-Richland Women Blues
06-Tender Virgins
07-Hop Joint
08-Monday Morning Blues
09-I've Got The Blues And I Can't Be Satisfied
10-Keep On Knocking
13-Nearer My God To Thee


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario