jueves, 13 de abril de 2017

Stevie Ray Vaughan

LP The Slow Blues

01- Things That I Used to Do
02- Tin Pan Alley
03- Leave My Little Girl Alone
04- Riviera Paradise — Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble
05- Ain't Gonna Give Up On Love
06- Life Without You
07- The Sky Is Crying
08- Little Wing
09- Texas Flood
10- Dirty Pool
11- Lenny


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario